ABOUT US

Why Choose
Us

No matter where you are, we can help you find the right lawyer for free. Whether you are in China or North America, we are available. It doesn't matter if you need a Chinese lawyer or a Canadian or American lawyer, we can help you connect with lawyers for free. These lawyers will provide quality services. We are passionate, responsible, and care about people's legal rights. We want the world to be a better place. We want to make a contribution to the innovation of the legal industry. We take pleasure in helping others. ClearWay Law will help you with a simple or complex procedure for a reasonable price. For our lawyers, their ability to solve legal problems is their greatest sense of accomplishment. We look forward to helping you find the best law firm.

01

Professional

We do a thorough background check on all the lawyers on the platform to ensure that they are qualified.

Our lawyers have been selected depending on their experience, legal services, and ability to make their clients happy.

02

Focused

We have professional and experienced bilingual legal assistants to help you communicate without worry.

Our operation team consists of experienced legal practitioners and technology experts. Our management team has more than five years of experience in the field of legal technology.

03

Free

Find a lawyer through our platform, no charge.

No Matter Where You Are, We Find You The Right Lawyer For Free.

Since 2018

Founded in the beautiful province of British Columbia in 2018, our company operated a family law firm providing family law legal services to residents of British Columbia and Ontario. We then expanded our legal services into business law, real estate law, inheritance law and immigration law.

As the law firm expanded and grew, we helped many Chinese clients living in Toronto and Vancouver, Canada, and even in New York, Los Angeles and San Francisco. These Chinese clients received amazing legal services from us. In this process, we found that many Chinese immigrants could not get legal help due to language barriers and cultural differences. They were often unable to defend their rights or incurred great financial losses due to their lack of the law in foreign countries.

There are also many legal issues involving not only Canadian or American laws but also international and local Chinese laws and regulations. This is common in international trade and cross-border e-commerce. It has become more common in recent years in the areas of family marriage and inheritance law. These problems often require lawyers in China to work with Canadian and American lawyers to solve them. However, the reality is that many Chinese people are in trouble and can’t get find the right lawyer.

Therefore, ClearWay Law is transformed into an online international legal service platform in 2020. We believe that everyone, regardless of nationality, language, color, or background, should have equal access to the protection of the law. We want to be a legal bridge between China and North America. We want people in China to not have to fly to Canada or the United States to resolve their legal issues. Everything can be done online. That's why we started our legal services in China.

We Work Hard
In Every Field

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud.

法律指导

Legal Advice and Legal Coaching

文书服务

Legal Letter and Legal Contract

调解仲裁

Mediation and Arbitration

法庭诉讼

Litigation
"They always say time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself. "
Andy Warhol

Frequently Asked Questions

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

关于我们

为什么选择
我们

无论您人在中国还是北美,无论您需要一位中国执业律师还是加拿大、美国执业律师,我们都能免费帮您与律师联系,并且提供优质的服务。我们热情,有责任心,有正义感,我们希望这个世界变得更好,希望为法律行业革新做出自己的一份贡献,希望每个人都能获得平等的权利。我们以助人为乐,帮助您以简单的程序、合理的价格解决法律困扰是我们最大的成就感。 欢迎您使用我们的服务。

01

专业

我们对平台上的所有律师都做了详细的背景调查,经过层层筛选以确保律师的资质。

我们的律师经验丰富,操作正规,以客户为中心。

02

专注

我们有经验丰富的双语法律助理,以协助您沟通无忧。

我们的运营团队由经验丰富的法律从业者和互联网科技从业者组成,人均在法律科技领域从业五年以上。

03

免费

通过我们的平台找律师,不收取任何费用。

无论你身在何方,我们免费帮你找到合适的律师。

始于 2018

我们于2018年成立于美丽的加拿大卑诗省,前身是一家精品家庭法律师事务所,主要为加拿大卑诗省和安大略省的居民提供家庭法法律服务,随后增项商业法、地产法、遗产法和移民法等多个领域法律服务。

伴随着事务所扩张和业务发展,我们接触了许多生活在加拿大多伦多和温哥华市,甚至在美国纽约、洛杉矶和旧金山的华人客户,向我们寻求法律帮助。在这过程中,我们发现很多华人移民因为语言障碍和文化差异问题,得不到应有的法律帮助,常常无法捍卫自己的权利,或者因为缺乏法律意识而造成了巨大损失。

更有许多人的法律问题不仅牵涉到加拿大或者美国的法律,还涉及到国际、中国本土的法律法规。这在国际贸易和跨境电子商务领域屡见不鲜,近些年在家庭婚姻法和遗产继承法领域也愈加常见。这些问题常常需要中国律师和加拿大、美国律师合作解决,而现实情况是很多人遇到麻烦而求救无门。

因此,我们于2020年正式转型为一个线上国际法律服务平台。我们认为,无论国籍、语言、肤色、背景,任何人都应该有平等的机会获得法律的保护。我们希望能够做一架法律桥梁,连接两方人民和法律,使人们不必跨国奔走,也能够以最简单的途径接触律师,解决法律问题。这也是我们来到中国的初衷。

我们在各个领域
都全力以赴

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud.

法律指导

Legal Advice and Legal Coaching

文书服务

Legal Letter and Legal Contract

调解仲裁

Mediation and Arbitration

法庭诉讼

Litigation
“他们总说时间会改变一切,但事实上你必须靠自己去改变。”
— 安迪.沃霍尔

常见问题

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus off, luctus nec ullamc orper mattis, pvinar dapibus leo.